2019 Dallas Market Center Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019 Day After Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day